Gigs

As well as theatres, clubs, pubs and festivals D’Ukes are available for private parties, weddings and special events. Click here for more information or to book the band.

All the public events that D’Ukes are playing at are listed below. Gigs are free entrance unless indicated but please contact me if you want more information. Look forward to seeing you and do come up and say hello. Let me know if you want more info about the venues.

Sun 24/11/19 Queens Theatre, Hornchurch (7:30pm, ticketed)
Fri 06/12/19 Copper Box Arena, Stratford (12pm) donation
Sat 07/12/19 Market Square, Lavenham (2pm)
Sun 08/12/19 Market Square, Lavenham (1pm)
Sat 18/01/20 The Norton, Cold Norton (8:30pm)
Sat 04/04/20 The Drill, Romford (8:30pm)
Sat 25/04/20 Ye Olde Albion, Rowhedge (8:30pm)
Mon 25/05/20 Blue Boar, Maldon (2pm)
Sat 13/06/20 Arts Centre, Colchester
Sun 12/07/20 The Archer, South Ockenden (3pm)
Sat 18/07/20 White Hart, Grays (8:30pm)
Sat 25/07/20 Braintree Ukulele Festival, King William IV Pub, Braintree (times to be confirmed)
Sun 26/07/20 Blue Boar, Maldon (2:30pm)
Sat 01/08/2020 D’Ukes: Wickford Railway Club
Sat 19/09/20 Shotgate Park Music Festival, Wickford (3pm) ticketed
Sat 10/10/20 D’Ukes: Halstead Con Club (8:30pm) non-members to be signed in
Sat 24/10/20 White Hart, Grays (8:30pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 



Contact D'Ukes

Watch Videos

Watch D'Ukes

Watch D'Ukes Ukulele band. Great for weddings, corporate events, parties and so much more!

Listen To D'Ukes

listen to D'Ukes

Check out our SoundCloud page for some recordings. We play an extensive selection of music for all ages.

Why Book D'Ukes?

Why book D'Ukes?

Would you like to book D'Ukes for your function? Have any questions before you hire D'Ukes? Contact us here!.