Gigs

As well as theatres, clubs, pubs and festivals D’Ukes are available for private parties, weddings and special events. Click here for more information or to book the band.

All the public events that D’Ukes are playing at are listed below. Gigs are free entrance unless indicated (*) but contact me first if unsure what time they start as some are afternoon gigs. Look forward to seeing you and do come up and say hello. Let me know if you want more info about the venues. (GIGS ARE EVENING UNLESS INDICATED)

Fri 04/05/18 – Blue Boar, Maldon
Fri 18/05/18 – Peggy Sue’s Music Bar, Leigh On Sea
Sat 19/05/18 – South Woodham Ferrrers Village Hall, South Woodham Ferrers
Sun 20/05/18 – Green Café, Little Canfield, 1pm
Sat 09/06/18 – Coggeshall Festival, Coggeshall, PM
Sat 09/06/18 – Corn Hall, Diss*
Sun 10/06/18 – Homegrown Festival, Bury St Edmunds, PM
Sat 23/06/18 – Bandstand, Priory Park, Southend, 3pm
Sat 30/06/18 – Ramsden Bellhouse Music Festival, Ramsden Bellhouse, 4pm*
Sat 21/07/18 – Ellis Field, Little Burstead*
Sun 22/07/18 – The Archer, South Ockendon, PM
Sat 28/07/18 – Ye Old Albion, Rowhedge
Sat 11/08/18 – Luna Lounge, Leytonstone
Sat 25/08/18 – *****!!!!
Wed 05/09/18 – The Three Elms, Chignal St James
Sat 08/09/18 – Little Theatre, Cavron*
Sat 15/09/18 – Arts Centre, Colchester*
Sat 29/09/18 – Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 06/10/18 – The Mirren Studio, Basildon
Sat 13/10/18 – White Hart, Grays
Sun 25/11/18 – City Racecourse, Chelmsford, 12pm
Sat 08/12/18 – Market Square, Lavenham PM
Sun 09/12/18 – Market Square, Lavenham PM
Sat 22/12/18 – Luna Lounge, Leytonstone

 

 

 

 

 



Contact D'Ukes

Watch Videos

Watch D'Ukes

Watch D'Ukes Ukulele band. Great for weddings, corporate events, parties and so much more!

Listen To D'Ukes

listen to D'Ukes

Check out our SoundCloud page for some recordings. We play an extensive selection of music for all ages.

Why Book D'Ukes?

Why book D'Ukes?

Would you like to book D'Ukes for your function? Have any questions before you hire D'Ukes? Contact us here!.